Speedo Therma Change Swim Robe (Parka) - Olive / Black

€256.96 MSRP €322.38
Il ne reste que %1
SKU
8-0364802358
Envoyer à un ami
Ajouter au comparateur
Avez-vous trouvé cet article à un prix inférieur à300.14 ailleurs ? Oui

Ne laissez pas votre échauffement se perdre.

La parka Therma Change Swim Robe Speedo est une pièce maîtresse de l'équipement des nageurs de plein air et des nageurs de compétition. C'est un excellent choix à porter entre les courses et pour rester au chaud après l'échauffement. Elle est également parfaite pour être portée avant et après les séances de natation en plein air.

Vous aimeriez peut-être

Au sec, au chaud

The Speedo Therma Change Swim Robe Parka is a key piece of kit for outdoor swimmers, be that simply taking a dip or clocking up the miles. Getting time with your friends afterwards and having a brew at the waters edge is all part of the experience.

Elle est également parfaite pour être portée lors de vos courses et galas au bord de la piscine. Se réchauffer et rester au chaud est important pour vos performances, c'est pourquoi porter une parka au bord de la piscine est une très bonne idée ! Elle vous permet également de ranger vos lunettes, votre bonnet et vos produits nutritionnels.

L'extérieur en Ripstop recyclé est coupe-vent, avec une finition déperlante sans PFC, fabriqué à partir de 100% de polyamide recyclé. La couche intermédiaire en aluminium réfléchissant est conçue pour renvoyer la chaleur corporelle, ce qui permet de conserver la chaleur et de se réchauffer plus rapidement. La couche intérieure en polyester Sherpa Fleece Super apporte chaleur et confort.

Conçu pour se changer et rester au chaud après la baignade, mais suffisamment élégant pour être porté loin du bord de l'eau.

Caractéristiques principales :

  • Manches longues
  • Grand capuchon
  • Manches tombantes avec poignets intérieurs
  • Deux grandes poches extérieures doublées en polaire
  • Cordon de serrage à la taille
  • Fermeture à glissière YKK surdimensionnée à double sens
  • Grande poche intérieure doublée
  • Poche intérieure zippée avec trou d'accès pour le fil du casque.
  • 100% Polyamide recyclé
Critiques
© 2024 ProSwimwear Ltd. Tous droits réservés.

Speedo Therma Change Swim Robe (Parka) - Olive / Black

€258.40 MSRP €324.19
Only %1 left
SKU
8-0364802358
Email to a Friend
Add to Compare
Did you find this item priced lower somewhere else? Yes

Don't let your warm-up go to waste.

The Speedo Therma Change Swim Robe Parka is a key piece of kit for outdoor and competitive swimmers. It's a great choice for wearing between races, and to stay warm after your warm-up. It's also perfect for wearing before and after your outdoor swims.

You might like

Get dry, stay warm

The Speedo Therma Change Swim Robe Parka is a key piece of kit for outdoor swimmers, be that simply taking a dip or clocking up the miles. Getting time with your friends afterwards and having a brew at the waters edge is all part of the experience.

It's also perfect for wearing at your races and galas while you're on poolside. Warming up, and staying warm is important for your performance, so wearing a poolside parka is a very good idea! It also gives you a place to store your goggles, cap, and nutrition products.

Recycled Ripstop Outer is windproof, with PFC free water repellent finish, made from 100% Recycled Polyamide. With a mid layer reflective aluminium scrim which is designed to reflect back body heat, providing additional heat retention / heating up more quickly with a polyester Inner Sherpa Fleece Super to provide warmth & comfort.

Designed for changing and keeping warm post swim, yet stylish enough for away from the waters edge.

Key Features:

  • Long Sleeved
  • Large Hood
  • Drop shoulder sleeves with inner cuffs
  • Two fleece lined large external pockets
  • Drawstring Waist
  • Oversized two way YKK zipper
  • Larger internal soft lined pocket
  • Internal zipper pocket with headphone wire access hole.
  • 100% Recycled Polyamide
© 2024 ProSwimwear Ltd. All Rights Reserved.